Tuning Forks - Singing Bowls - Healing Tools For Transformation
Tuning Forks
Planetary Forks & Sets
< Return to Tuning Forks

Planetary Forks & Sets

The Planetary Set of 11 tuning forks is calibrated to the tones of the Sun, Moon, Earth, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto. The exact tones were calculated by Hans Cousto, the Swiss mathematician, using an octave based on the time for planets to revolve around the Sun. These tuning forks are specifically tuned with cosmological and astronomical timing.

The Sun represents Transcendence, Moon - Sexual Energy, Earth - Relaxation & Meditation, Mars - Creativity, Will Power, Masculine Energy, Venus - Love, Harmony, Feminine Energy, Jupiter - Art & Creation, Neptune - Intuition & Dreams, Mercury - Communication & Voice, Saturn - Concentration & Awareness, Uranus - Spontaneity & Openness, and Pluto - Group & Interpersonal Integration.

No items found.

Standard or Weighted?

If you're unsure about the different uses for standard and weighted tuning forks, we're here to help!
Learn More

About Our Tuning Forks

Made in the USA, see, feel and hear about why our forks are different!
Know the Difference!

Custom Tuning Forks

Are you wanting a frequency that you don't see anywhere on the site? Let us know - we can make forks from 30 Hz to 8000 Hz!
Contact Us